Intrepid Travel’s Huge Three Day Sale

Is the holiday season madness making you want to plan your escape?  If so, Intrepid Travel wants to help.  For just three days starting today, over 100 of Intrepid’s trips will be on sale with savings from 15 – 50% off.

The sale starts today, December 15 at 4pm EST (1pm PST) and ends on Saturday, December 18 at 8pm EST (5pm PST), and can be booked online within this time-frame.

Examples of trips on offer include:

  • Okavango & Beyond, a 9-day African adventure that was $2240, now $1120 (50% savings)
  • Mumbai to Delhi, a 15-day trip through India that was $1035, now $776.25 (25% savings)
  • Beautiful Thailand, a 15-day trip highlighting the best of Thailand, was $1325, now $1060 (20% savings)

Trips include a leader, all accommodation and land transportation, and some meals.  Intrepid Travel is dedicated to promoting sustainable and responsible travel practices, and utilizes public transport and locally-owned accommodation and restaurants whenever possible.  Average group sizes is ten, which helps maximize interaction with locals, making for a more authentic experience.

Visit www.intrepidtravel.com/3daysale for details. Trips must depart before or on March 31, 2011.